Deepblu FAQ | How many logs does the COSMIQ save?
21388
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-21388,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

How many logs does the COSMIQ save?

How many logs does COSMIQ save?

The COSMIQ will save dive data for up to 25 dives at a time. Dive logs cannot be deleted from the COSMIQ itself. Once 25 dives are logged, any additional dive record will overwrite the oldest log. Deepblu suggests that you upload dive data to the Deepblu app as often as possible so you don’t lose any of your log data.

Can I delete my dive logs on COSMIQ?

Dive logs cannot be deleted from COSMIQ itself.

Are previously synchronized logs duplicated when I sync my COSMIQ again?

No. The Deepblu app recognizes previous dive logs that have already been uploaded and will not duplicate them